Thermal Conductive Tape Series

ST6000 UL Flammability Thermal Conductive Tape

•Thermal conductivity: 1.8W/m*K
•High temperature stability
•Flame retardant
•Easy to assemble

LiPOLY ST6000UL is the thermal conductive tape with high temperature heat resistant. The thermal conductivity is 1.8W/m*K. and stable thermal conductive. The stickiness and strength will increased when temperature and pressure raised. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • AT8389 Hight Thermal Conductive Tape

    •Thermal conductivity: 2.0W/m*K
    •Easy to assemble

    LiPOLY AT8389 is the thermal conductive tape without base material. The thermal conductivity is 2.0W/m*K. It’s highly thermal conductive, and strong stickiness. The thickness is 0.25/0.38mm, can burden 6K voltage. Using the high conductivity particle makes the tape are high reliability, and easy to use. The stickiness and strength will increase when temperature and pressure is raising. The strong stickiness structure can fit closely with not flatness surface. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product.

  • datasheets

  • AT900A Thermal Conductive Tape

    •Thermal conductivity: 0.9W/m*K
    •Strong adhesive force
    •Easy to assemble
    •High reliability

    LiPOLY AT900A is the thermal conductive tape, which used glass fabrics as base material. The thermal conductivity is 0.9W/m*K. The thermal conductive, and stickiness will increased when temperature and pressure is raising. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product.

  • datasheets

  • AT900C Thermal Conductive Tape

    •Thermal conductivity: 1.2W/m*K
    •Easy to assemble

    LiPOLY AT900C is the thermal conductive tape, which used glass fabrics as base material. The thermal conductivity is 1.2W/m*K. The thermal conductive, and stickiness will increased when temperature and pressure is raising. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product.

  • datasheets

  • AT900P Thermal Conductive Tape

    •Thermal conductivity: 1.2W/m*K
    •Strong adhesive force
    •Easy to assemble
    •Good insulator(>6KV)
    •Ultra thin (0.1mm) for smooth surface only

    LiPOLY AT900P the thermal conductivity is 1.2W/m*K. The thickness is only 0.1mm, can burden 6K voltage. The thermal conductive, and stickiness will increased when temperature and pressure is raising. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product.

  • datasheets

  • Products

導熱雙面膠帶系列

ST6000 UL耐高溫導熱膠帶

•熱傳導係數: 1.8W/m*K
•耐高溫
•耐燃
•良好加工性

LiPOLY之ST6000UL是熱傳導係數:1.8W/m*K的耐高溫導熱膠帶具有耐燃等級,具有超耐高溫及高熱傳遞之穩定特性,會隨著溫度和壓力升高而增加其黏接性能、強度。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • AT8389 高導熱膠帶

    •熱傳導係數: 2.0W/m*K
    •良好加工性

    LiPOLY之AT8389是熱傳導係數:2.0W/m*K的無基材高導熱膠帶,具有高導熱性及高黏著性,厚度0.25/0.38mm,超高耐電壓可達>6KV,利用高傳導性粒子製成其可靠和方便使用的高導熱膠帶。會隨著溫度和壓力升高而增加其黏接性能、強度,優異貼服性結構使其能填補不平整表面。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。

  • datasheets

  • AT900A 導熱膠帶

    •熱傳導係數: 0.9W/m*K
    •高黏著力
    •良好加工性
    •高可靠度

    LiPOLY之AT900A是熱傳導係數:0.9W/m*K,以玻纖做為基材的導熱膠帶,具有導熱性及超高黏著性,會隨著溫度和壓力升高而增加其黏接性能、強度。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。

  • datasheets

  • AT900C 導熱膠帶

    •熱傳導係數: 1.2W/m*K
    •良好加工性

    LiPOLY之AT900C是熱傳導係數:1.2W/m*K,是以玻纖做為基材的導熱膠帶,具有導熱性及超高黏著性,會隨著溫度和壓力升高而增加其黏接性能、強度。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。

  • datasheets

  • AT900P 導熱膠帶

    •熱傳導係數: 1.2W/m*K
    •高黏著力
    •良好加工性
    •超高耐電壓(>6KV)
    •超薄(0.1mm)只適合平坦貼面

    LiPOLY之AT900P是熱傳導係數:1.2W/m*K,超薄型厚度僅0.1mm,超高耐電壓>6KV,具有導熱性及超高黏著性,會隨著溫度和壓力升高而增加其黏接性能、強度。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。

  • datasheets

  • 產品介紹