High Insulator Thermal Conductive Pad Series

SH1500 High Insulator Thermal Conductive Pad

•Thermal conductivity: 1.5W/m*K
•Good insulator
•Use in screw mounted
•Re-workable
•Hig performance film
•Fiberglass reinforced

LiPOLY SH1500 used fiberglass cloth as the reinforcement material, to combine with thermal conductive silicon, makes it has high thermal conduction and great compression strength. The thermal conductivity is 1.5 W/m*K, the thickness is 0.23~0.35mm. It’s high insulation, and the fiberglass material increase the strength of structure makes it cut resistant, and It’s the best choice for high torque force of screw setting. It’s suitable to setting between the electrical isolative of high power electronic component, and the heat sink. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • SH2000 High Insulator Thermal Conductive Pad

    •Thermal conductivity: 2.0W/m*K
    •Good insulator
    •Use in screw mounted
    •Re-workable
    •Hig performance film
    •Fiberglass reinforced

    LiPOLY SH2000 used fiberglass cloth as the reinforcement material, to combine with thermal conductive silicon, makes it has high thermal conduction and great compression strength. The thermal conductivity is 2.0/ W/m*K, the thickness is 0.23~0.35mm. It’s high insulation, and the fiberglass material increase the strength of structure makes it cut resistant, and It’s the best choice for high torque force of screw setting. It’s suitable to setting between the electrical isolative of high power electronic component, and the heat sink. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • SH3000 High Insulator Thermal Conductive Pad

    •Thermal conductivity: 3.0W/m*K
    •Good insulator
    •Use in screw mounted
    •Re-workable
    •Hig performance film
    •Fiberglass reinforced

    LiPOLY SH3000 used fiberglass cloth as the reinforcement material, to combine with thermal conductive silicon, makes it has high thermal conduction and great compression strength. The thermal conductivity is 3.0 W/m*K, the thickness is 0.23~0.35mm. It’s high insulation, and the fiberglass material increase the strength of structure makes it cut resistant, and It’s the best choice for high torque force of screw setting. It’s suitable to setting between the electrical isolative of high power electronic component, and the heat sink. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • PR27 High Insulator Thermal Conductive Film

    •Thermal conductivity: 1.8W/m*K
    •Good insulator
    •Low thermal impedance
    •Re-workable
    •High performance

    LiPOLY PR27 with super thin thickness that only have 0.15mm. It used Polyimide Film as the reinforcement material, which can increase the tensile strength, to avoid being disrepair. It has great dielectric strength, can burden 12K voltage, and with high insulation. It’s suitable for high power transistor, electrical equipment, and will be the best choice for auto-distribution system. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • Products

高絕緣導熱片系列

SH1500 高絕緣導熱片

•熱傳導係數: 1.5W/m*K
•高絕緣
•可螺絲安裝
•重工性佳
•高效能墊片
•玻纖材增強

LiPOLY之SH1500使用玻纖布作為補強基材與導熱矽膠結合,兼具高導熱和耐壓縮衝擊特性,熱傳導係數:1.5W/m*K,厚度0.23mm。絕緣性佳,玻纖材質強化結構,獨特的材料提供高抗切割性和高扭矩力的螺絲安裝應用的理想材料,適合用於需要電氣隔離的高功率電子元件與其散熱器之間 。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • SH2000 高絕緣導熱片

    •熱傳導係數: 2.0W/m*K
    •高絕緣
    •可螺絲安裝
    •重工性佳
    •高效能墊片
    •玻纖材增強

    LiPOLY之SH2000使用玻纖布作為補強基材與導熱矽膠結合,兼具高導熱和耐壓縮衝擊特性,熱傳導係數:2.0W/m*K,厚度0.3mm。絕緣性佳,玻纖材質強化結構,獨特的材料提供高抗切割性和高扭矩力的螺絲安裝應用的理想材料,適合用於需要電氣隔離的高功率電子元件與其散熱器之間 。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • SH3000 高絕緣導熱片

    •熱傳導係數: 3.0W/m*K
    •高絕緣
    •可螺絲安裝
    •重工性佳
    •高效能墊片
    •玻纖材增強

    LiPOLY之SH3000使用玻纖布作為補強基材與導熱矽膠結合,兼具高導熱和耐壓縮衝擊特性,熱傳導係數:3.0W/m*K,厚度0.35mm。絕緣性佳,玻纖材質強化結構,獨特的材料提供高抗切割性和高扭矩力的螺絲安裝應用的理想材料,適合用於需要電氣隔離的高功率電子元件與其散熱器之間 。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • PR27 高絕緣導熱薄材

    •熱傳導係數: 1.8W/m*K
    •高絕緣
    •低熱阻
    •重工性佳
    •高效能

    LiPOLY之PR27超薄型材料厚度0.15mm,使用Polyimide Film為補強基材,並提高拉張強度,防止破損之特性,提供高介電強度和超高耐電壓可達>12KV,高度絕緣性佳,適用於大功率晶體、電氣設備,是自動分配系統的理想選擇。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • 產品介紹