Thermal Conductive Pad Series

PK223 Thermal Conductive Gel

•Thermal conductivity: 2.0W/m*K
•Naturally tacky and hight resilience
•High reliability
•Eazy to assemble
•Super soft and high compressibility

LiPOLY PK223 is a material for gap filling. The thermal conductivity is 2.0W/m*K. The hardness is Shore 00/30 with highly flexible, highly compressed, highly insulating, great self-adhesive, which can cover the tolerance of design, make it very stability. It also offer customized shape molding service. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • PK404 Thermal Conductive Gel

    •Thermal conductivity: 4.0W/m*K
    •Naturally tacky and hight resilience
    •High reliability
    •Eazy to assemble
    •Super soft and high compressibility

    LiPOLY PK404 is a material for gap filling. The thermal conductivity is 4.0W/m*K. The hardness is Shore 00/40 with highly flexible, highly compressed, highly insulating, great self-adhesive, which can cover the tolerance of design, make it very stability. It also offer customized shape molding service. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • PK605 Thermal Conductive Gel

    •Thermal conductivity: 6.0W/m*K
    •High thermal conductivity
    •Naturally tacky and high resilience
    •High reliability
    •Eazy to assemble

    LiPOLY PK605 is a material for gap filling. The thermal conductivity is 6.0W/m*K. The hardness is Shore 00/60 with highly flexible, highly compressed, highly insulating, great self-adhesive, which can cover the tolerance of design, make it very stability. It also offer customized shape molding service. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • PK95 Thermal Conductive Gel

    •Thermal conductivity: 12.0W/m*K
    •High thermal conductivity
    •High reliability
    •Eazy to assemble
    •Naturally tacky and high resilience

    LiPOLY PK95 is a material for gap filling. The thermal conductivity is 12.0W/m*K. The hardness is Shore 00/65 with highly flexible, highly compressed, highly insulating, great self-adhesive, which can cover the tolerance of design, make it very stability. It also offer customized shape molding service. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • S282 Thermal Conductive Pad

    •Thermal conductivity: 1.7W/m*K
    •Eazy to assemble
    •High reliability
    •Shock and vibrating absorber
    •High strength

    LiPOLY S282 is the thermal conductive pad for gap filling, which can fit closely. The thermal conductivity is 1.7W/m*K. It used fiberglass cloth as the reinforcement material with great self-adhesive that can fit closely with not flatness heat sink to increase the contacting area. The low stress damped vibration, and shock absorption, which is an outstanding electric insulating material. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • S393 Thermal Conductive Pad

    •Thermal conductivity: 2.2W/m*K
    •Eazy to assemble
    •High reliability
    •Shock and vibrating absorber

    LiPOLY S393 is the thermal conductive pad for gap filling, which can fit closely. The thermal conductivity is 2.2W/m*K. The material is with great self-adhesive that can fit closely with not flatness heat sink to increase the contacting area. The low stress damped vibration, and shock absorption, which is an outstanding electric insulating material. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • S818 Thermal Conductive Pad

    •Thermal conductivity: 3.2/5 W/m*K
    •Eazy to assemble
    •High reliability
    •Shock and vibrating absorber

    LiPOLY S818 is the thermal conductive pad for gap filling, which can fit closely. The thermal conductivity is 3.2/5W/m*K. The material is with great self-adhesive that can fit closely with not flatness heat sink to increase the contacting area. The low stress damped vibration, and shock absorption, which is an outstanding electric insulating material. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • Products

導熱片系列

PK223 導熱凝膠片

•熱傳導係數: 2.0W/m*K
•自黏及回彈
•高可靠度
•容易施工
•超柔軟及高壓縮

LiPOLY之PK223導熱墊片熱傳導係數:2.0 W / m*K的間隙填充材料。硬度Shore 00/30具有高柔軟性、高壓縮性、高絕緣、自黏性佳,可填補機構設計的正負公差,顯示出高穩定的特性,可客製化裁切沖型。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • PK404 導熱凝膠片

    •熱傳導係數: 4.0W/m*K
    •自黏及回彈
    •高可靠度
    •容易施工
    •超柔軟及高壓縮

    LiPOLY之PK404導熱墊片熱傳導係數:4.0 W / m*K的間隙填充材料。硬度Shore 00/40具有高柔軟性、高壓縮性、高絕緣、自黏性佳,可填補機構設計的正負公差,顯示出高穩定的特性,可客製化裁切沖型。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • PK605 導熱凝膠片

    •熱傳導係數: 6.0W/m*K
    •高導熱性
    •自黏及回彈
    •高可靠度
    •容易施工

    LiPOLY之PK605導熱墊片熱傳導係數:6.0 W / m*K的間隙填充材料。硬度Shore 00/60具具有高柔軟性、高壓縮性、高絕緣、自黏性佳,可填補機構設計的正負公差,顯示出高穩定的特性,可客製化裁切沖型。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求,產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • PK700 導熱凝膠片

    •熱傳導係數: 7.0W/m*K
    •高導熱性
    •高可靠度
    •容易施工
    •自黏及回彈

    LiPOLY之PK700導熱凝膠片熱傳導係數:7.0 W / m*K的間隙填充材料。硬度Shore 00/55具有高柔軟性、高壓縮性、高絕緣、自黏性佳,可填補機構設計的正負公差,顯示出高穩定的特性,可客製化裁切沖型。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求,產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • S282 導熱墊片

    •熱傳導係數: 1.7W/m*K
    •容易施工
    •高可靠度
    •可做為震動吸收體
    •加強結構強度

    LiPOLY之S282熱傳導係數:1.7W/m*K導熱墊片是一種高度貼合的間隙填料,使用玻纖為補強基材,具有自粘性能覆蓋發熱器件不平整的表面,增加有效接觸面積,有優異的低應力振動阻尼和減震特性,是一種優異電氣絕緣材料。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。。

  • datasheets

  • S393 導熱墊片

    •熱傳導係數: 2.2W/m*K
    •可做為震動吸收體
    •高可靠度
    •容易施工

    LiPOLY之S393熱傳導係數:2.2W/m*K,導熱墊片是一種高度貼合的間隙填料,具有自粘性能覆蓋發熱器件不平整的表面,增加有效接觸面積。有優異的低應力振動阻尼和減震特性,是一種優異電氣絕緣材料。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • S818 導熱墊片

    •熱傳導係數: 3.2/5 W/m*K
    •可做為震動吸收體
    •高可靠度
    •容易施工

    LiPOLY之S818熱傳導係數:3.2/5W/m*K,導熱墊片是一種高度貼合的間隙填料,具有自粘性能覆蓋發熱器件不平整的表面,增加有效接觸面積,優異的低應力振動阻尼和減震特性,是一種優異電氣絕緣材料。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • 產品介紹