Non-Silicone Thermal Conductive Series

N700A/B Non-Silicone Thermal Conductive Pad

•Thermal conductivity: 1.5/3.0 W/m*K
•It’s maked by non-silicon resin materials
•low-molecular-weight siloxanes with non-volatile
•Low contact thermal resistance
•With electrical Insulation
•Outstanding thermal conductivity
•Qualified for UL94V-0
•Applicable to optical and sensitive electric components

LiPOLY N700A/B is made by non-silicon resin material, it’s low-molecular-weight siloxanes with non-volatile, can avoid the electrical contact problem. N700 is flexible and with great thermal conduction, makes the thermal resistance as low as possible. The thermal conductivity is 1.5~3.0W/m*K. It’s suitable for optical and sensitive electric components. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

What is low-molecular-weight siloxanes?
The chemical formula indicates that if CyclicdiMethylpolysiloxane(Ho-[Si(CH3)2O]n-H)is non-reaction , it’s volatile anytime and everywhere. For example , when the electric products which has been put in a confined space, the volatile of low-molecular-weight siloxanes will makes the electric products uncontacted.

  • datasheets

  • G3380N Non-silicone Thermal Interface Grease

    •Thermal conductivity: 1.3 / 3.2 / 4.5 W/m*K
    •No low MW siloxane
    •Low thermal impedance

    LiPOLY G3380N has made by non-silicon resin material, which is not low-molecular-weight siloxanes content, with low thermal resistance, great thermal conductive, which has been extensively use on Consumer electronics and Microprocessor for their thermal control techniques. The thermal interface grease can cover several coat on the component interface, when the component’s temperature raise, thermal interface grease stickiness will decrease, which can moisten the interface of components.

  • datasheets

  • Products

非矽型導熱系列

N700A/B 非矽型導熱片

•熱傳導係數: 1.5/3.0 W/m*K
•使用非矽型樹脂材料作成
•無低分子矽氧烷
•低接觸熱阻
•具有電氣絕緣
•良好導熱性
•符合UL94V-0
•適合光學或敏感的電子原件使用

LiPOLY之N700A/B採用非矽型樹脂材料作成,無低分子矽氧烷揮發,不會造成電器接點故障,N700為柔軟的彈性體,具有良好的導熱性,呈現出最低的熱阻值,熱傳導係數:1.5~3.0W / m*K,適合光學產品或敏感的電子原件使用。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。

何謂低分子矽氧烷?
化學式表示沒有反應性的環狀聚二甲基矽氧烷Ho-[Si(CH3)2O]n-H 具有揮發性隨時揮發散逸,如電子產品又於密閉空間時,此時低分子矽氧烷,便會造成電器接點障礙。

  • datasheets

  • G3380N 非矽型導熱膏

    •熱傳導係數: 1.3 / 3.2 / 4.5 W/m*K
    •無低分子矽氧烷
    •低熱阻

    LiPOLY之G3380N採用非矽型樹脂材料作成, 無低分子矽氧烷散逸, G3380N優點為熱阻小、具備良好的熱傳,已被廣泛的應用在消費性電子產品及微型處理器之熱管理技術,可重複將適量導熱膏塗在所需的元件介面,並藉著過程中元件溫度升高,使得導熱膏黏度急速下降而溼潤元件表面。

  • datasheets

  • 產品介紹