Ultra low oil-bleeding Thermal Conductive Gel

AS200 Ultra low oil-bleeding Thermal Conductive Gel

•Thermal conductivity: 2.0W/m*K
•Ultra soft
•High compressibility
•Low-oil bleeding
•Naturally tacky and high resilience

LiPOLY AS200 is a material for gap filling. The thermal conductivity is 2.0W/m*K. The hardness is Shore 00/30, with highly flexible, highly compressed, and less oil- bleeding, which can avoid the electronic component polluted by silicon oil, or makes the dust stick on it, to keep it nice and clean. The product is qualified for UL and ROHS. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • AS400 Ultra low oil-bleeding Thermal Conductive Gel

    •Thermal conductivity: 4.0W/m*K
    •Ultra soft
    •High compressibility
    •Low-oil bleeding
    •Naturally tacky and high resilience

    LiPOLY AS400 is a material for gap filling. The thermal conductivity is 4.0W/m*K. The hardness is Shore 00/40, with highly flexible and compressed, and less oil- bleeding, which can avoid the electronic component polluted by silicon oil, or makes the dust stick on it, to keep it nice and clean. The product is qualified for UL and ROHS. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • PK105 Ultra low oil-bleeding Thermal Conductive pad

    •Thermal conductivity: 1.2W/m*K
    •Low Oil-Bleeding
    •High reliability
    •Not eazy to broken

    LiPOLY PK105 is a material for gap filling. The thermal conductivity is 1.2W/m*K. The hardness is Shore A/20, highly compressed, and less oil- bleeding, which can avoid the electronic component polluted by silicon oil, or makes the dust stick on it, to keep it nice and clean. The product is qualified for UL and ROHS. LiPOLY’s ability of research and development is providing our best thermal solution to customers, which can satisfy customer special requirement on advanced product. The product is qualified for UL.

  • datasheets

  • Products

超低滲油導熱片

AS200 超低滲油導熱凝膠片

•熱傳導係數: 2.0W/m*K
•高柔軟性
•高壓縮
•超低滲油
•自黏及回彈

LiPOLY之AS200是具有熱傳導係數:2.0W/m*K的間隙填充材料,硬度Shore 00/30,高柔軟性、高壓縮率下低滲油特性,避免產品因矽油滲出造成電子元件汙染,或與使用環淨中的灰塵結合,造成髒汙影響產品美觀,產品有UL認證,並符合ROHS環保標準。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • AS400 超低滲油導熱凝膠片

    •熱傳導係數: 4.0W/m*K
    •高柔軟性
    •高壓縮
    •超低滲油
    •自黏及回彈

    LiPOLY之AS400是具有熱傳導係數:4.0W/m*K的間隙填充材料,硬度Shore 00/40,高柔軟性、高壓縮率下低滲油特性,避免產品因矽油滲出造成電子元件汙染,或與使用環淨中的灰塵結合,造成髒汙影響產品美觀,產品有UL認證,並符合ROHS環保標準。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • PK105 超低滲油導熱墊片

    •熱傳導係數: 1.2W/m*K
    •超低滲油疑慮
    •高可靠度
    •耐壓不易破

    LiPOLY之PK105是具有熱傳導係數:1.2W/m*K的間隙填充材料,硬度Shore A/20,高壓縮率下低滲油特性,避免產品因矽油滲出造成電子元件汙染,或與使用環淨中的灰塵結合,造成髒汙影響產品美觀,產品有UL認證,並符合ROHS環保標準。 旭立專業的研發能力,可即時提供尖端的發熱解決方案,以滿足客戶在面對今日先進產品上特殊的需求。產品並有UL認證。

  • datasheets

  • 產品介紹